panelkillo.blogg.se

Eight marbles 2x mod special
Eight marbles 2x mod special




eight marbles 2x mod special

The Homophobia file is automatically included in the zip folder. This aspiration does require you to have City Living and Get Famous in order to complete the goals. This aspiration is for sims who wish to advocate for LGBT rights around the community. This holiday tradition is completed by using LGBT interactions with other sims, so you can make your own pride holiday (I figured this was better than an event because it will come up every year on the calendar).

eight marbles 2x mod special

The lesbian hot spot spawns lesbian sims in your world to that lot (as long as you have given sims the lesbian trait). The gay hot spot spawns gay sims in your world to that lot (as long as you have given sims the gay trait). The LGBT hot spot spawns LGBT sims in your world to that lot (as long as you have given sims the LGBT traits). The goals are mostly performance based, so it gives you the freedom to run the show how you'd like. This is a goaled event where you can win money and also the Drag Queen/King trait. I really appreciate the continued support you have all given me despite me being so absent! political career to get the protest started). * Side note* Thanks to everyone who has reached out in concern due to my inactivity, I assure you I am fine, I have just had multiple family emergencies that have taken up my time and energy.

#Eight marbles 2x mod special update

I plan to make a bigger update in May, so look out for some polls regarding that update! this is just a tiny update for this mod to catch up with a few game updates and to fix a few things I promised I would fix a while ago.






Eight marbles 2x mod special